Bold Hearts are Placed Inside Some of Us

beautyineverything

We lose our keys, the other sock, our favorite earring, sometimes our minds. It has not been an easy road, this past year, but today with everything I have in me I can say: I am here. I am alive. I’m going to make something of all of this.

Bold hearts are placed inside some of us to filter the world through them. To create, to connect. Maybe we need to get down to nothing to find clarity, to see that the foundation we stand on is, somehow (defying the laws of physics), actually ourselves. We have been here all along.Ā 

One thought on “Bold Hearts are Placed Inside Some of Us

Leave a Reply

