“Little Spoon” Guest Post for Lehigh Valley Style: Finding Easton

Here’s the latest “Little Spoon” post over at LehighValleyStyle.com

Beautious table and chairs from Salvage Goods.

I traveled to Easton, PA for midcentury chairs and my favorite candles in the world (obsessed, no joke)then head back home to make Browned Bok Choy and Potsticker Salad.

Baby bok choy and potsticker salad.

But you have to GO HERE to read all about it!

One thought on ““Little Spoon” Guest Post for Lehigh Valley Style: Finding Easton

  1. Great guest post and I love those mid-century chairs! Totally my style!

    I haven’t had potstickers in probably 15 years, so I think it’s high time that I give them another go, especially with that gorgeous bok choy! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

