Teaser/Commercial

Here’s the 30 second commercial spot for the full show! Β I’ll have the whole half-hour online within the next two days. Until then, here’s a peek…

***I need to mention that before we used the “Making a world a kinder place, one recipe at a time” tagline, I googled it and tried to see if anyone else had used it. I couldn’t find anything. However, after Episode One was shot, I found another vegan cook had used “Making the world a better place…” I never intended to rip off anyone’s (super awesome) line, and I will no longer use it in furture episodes. Sorry for the mix-up!

6 thoughts on “Teaser/Commercial

  1. You are fantastic! Such a natural! Don’t beat yourself up over that line. It’s a increasingly common sentiment as more people go vegan, and harder to keep up with what everyone else is saying. Just be you!

    • Yeah, we won’t use it anymore. But it’s the tagline from the only other half-hour vegan cooking show airing on TV (that I was able to find), so… it looks kinda crappy if I steal it, ha! Darn, it’s so good.πŸ™‚ And thank you!!

  2. I found your youtube video for your vegan cashew cheese and it had become a HUGE hit in my house. We are new to vegan/veggie life so recipes like that make me not miss cheese so much. I really love it! Thank you so much, happy to find you here on wordpress tooπŸ˜€

    • YAY that makes me sooo happy!

      I’ll be posting (within the next 24 hours) the first episode of my show where we make pizza with “ricotta” cheese, and in Episode 2 we do a mac & cheese casserole! It’s so good! The crew devoured it! I can’t wait for you to see it… thank you SO MUCH for stopping by! And congrats to your family for making a change that is a million-fold in the way of good things!πŸ™‚

      • I love mac & cheese and really feel that is going to be the thing I miss the most, well cheese in general. I am looking forward to learning more! That cheese sauce (and we have a bullet too lol) is a staple now. Thank God for miso!πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

