SECRETS REVEALED

Okay, guys, the time has come… For two months I’ve had to keep the BIGGEST, BEST, MOST EXCITING, MOST INCREDIBLE SECRET ABOUT SAVE THE KALES! EVERRRRR under wraps…

But tomorrow, Friday March 30th 2012, all will be revealed. Check back!Β 

And I’m incredibly flattered and humbled to tell you that the blog awards just ended an hour ago, and Save the Kales! won Best Food Blog — AND, holy gosh, Best Overall Blog.

Save the Kales! Best of Blogs contest

Our community is full of people doing incredibly creative things with passion and drive and a desire to show that what we do and say DOES matter, our actions CAN make a difference in our communities, and if you’re lucky enough (I am; we are) you make great friends along the way.

I am incredibly thankful. My vocabulary isn’t advanced enough to tell you how much it means to me. With a full heart, thank you.

*Before anyone has a heart attack, that jacket is faux-leather.

11 thoughts on “SECRETS REVEALED

    • Aww thanks so much! What a surprise for Best Overall. If I don’t tell the news soon I will pass out for a million years. Hopefully the next time you read this you’ll know!πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

