THE CITY OF SECOND CHANCES: “Why I Live Here” Post for Laini’s Little Pocket Guide

It was an honor to be asked to find a tangible way to write about why I love living in Bethlehem. After contemplating moves to several cities, living here now is an active deliberate choice I’m happy to make every day. This is why:

Read the article HERE: Laini’s Little Pocket Guide

Thank you infinitely to Laini for making the world better every day. Thank you to Carrie for being the best editor and not getting mad when I put exclamation points after everything or type exciting things in all caps. I love you both.

One thought on “THE CITY OF SECOND CHANCES: “Why I Live Here” Post for Laini’s Little Pocket Guide

Leave a Reply

