VIDEO POST: Stocking a Pantry

Vacation is great! The waves keep knocking me over and I tumble face-first onto the beach and then pick sand shells out of my bathing suit the rest of the day (literally).

Today it’s about 99 degrees outside. That doesn’t fare well for fair skin. I’m already sporting the Jaime-equivalent of a tan, pink skin and a smattering of freckles running together.

I hope you are all having a wonderful time livin’ life wherever you are! And while you’re at it, watch this and get some ideas for my recommended ingredients to have on stock at all times. (I forgot one: spicy mustard!)

I’ll be back soon enough. Be well!

5 thoughts on “VIDEO POST: Stocking a Pantry

  1. It’s the Jaime K. and Pierogi Show! We just live in their world, you know.

    I appreciate your info on agave… I’m definitely going to get that and recommend it to my brother who is diabetic.

Leave a Reply

