STORM THE BEACH.

Hi everybody. Do you like this photo of me at the beach in 1954?

Well, I’m there again, and I have the swimsuit, floppy hat and sunglasses in tow.

I still have that new video for you, so once I’m good and settled with my toes in the sand and my super-high SPF sunscreen slathered all over, I’ll get to editing. (Can you get the internet at the beach?)

“A vacation is like love – anticipated with pleasure, experienced with discomfort, and remembered with nostalgia.”

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

