Welcome mat

I’m so happy you’re here!

If you’ve ever asked yourself, “How the heck do I cook dried beans? Do mustard greens really taste like mustard? Can I turn tofu into something even my meat-eating friends will enjoy?” the short answers are 1) It just takes a little planning 2) YES and they will blow your mind! 3) they will sing tofu’s praises and lower their cholesterol in one fell swoop.

I’m just getting started, so please stay tuned for cooking videos, product reviews and helpful tips.

Me and my partner in crime, Pierogi, can’t wait to get going, and we’re so thrilled you’re joining us. See you soon!

6 thoughts on “Welcome mat

  1. JaimeK… I love you so much! I’m so amazed and glad that we are both starting out on new projects. And if you manage to ever get me to actually like tofu, I will take you out to dinner to the vegan BBQ place they’ve got here in the city.

    By the way, you MUST come to covered bridge again… we can make vegan s’mores again!

Leave a Reply

