KITCHEN CONTEST

Part of the moving process involves getting rid of a lot of things – in my case, a LOT. But I know most of it would be useful to other people. So, I thought it may be fun to have a little contest and I’ll send the winners some fantastic prizes!

May I present:

SAVE THE KALES! 1ST EVER “SHOW ME YOUR KITCHEN” CONTEST

The rules are simple! Take some photos of the space you do your cooking. Stories and comments about why something is important to you or helpful are encouraged! (Have a hand-me-down martini shaker with a great story? Found the vintage avocado-green mixer of your dreams?) Let me see your space, your things, or photos of a favorite homemade dish.

I’ll pick a winner (or winners, depending on how many entries I get) and send you a fun package of vegan-themed surprises!
Send contest entries to: savethekales@gmail.com

  • Please send submissions by Wednesday, June 2

And remember, we’re already winners. (Roll your eyes now.)

6 thoughts on “KITCHEN CONTEST

  1. hilarity. love it. yes, we are already winners! is there a limit to the number of photos we can send? my creative juices are flowing…
    ~wendy

  2. Darn it! I am a day late. :-( Too bad I don’t have time to read blogs more often. It seems by the time I catch up I miss all the fun.

Leave a Reply

